Unfortunately no plays can be cancelled or changed once a bet has been placed and confirmed.
Customers are solely responsible for their own account transactions. Please be sure to review your bets for any mistakes before placing them. Once a transaction is complete, it cannot be changed. Customers may review their transactions in the My Account section of the site after each session to ensure all requested wagers were accepted.